Chi siamo

 PRESIDENTE

 Alessandra Tencati                                                                                                                                                                         

 SEGRETARIO

 Alberto Bottazzi a.bottazzi@laapc.it 

 SEGRETERIA DI DIREZIONE

 Stefania Rossetti  s.rossetti@laapc.it

 CENTRALINO

 Noemi Oddone assoartigiani@laapc.it

 SEGRETERIA AMMINISTRATIVA

 Nadia Barbieri  n.barbieri@laapc.it

 Alessandra Trubini  a.trubini@laapc.it

 UFFICIO AFFARI GENERALI

 Elena Maini e.maini@laapc.it

 Sonia Bovolenta  s.bovolenta@laapc.it

 

 UFFICIO MARKETING ASSOCIATIVO

 Arianna Bottazzi ar.bottazzi@laapc.it 

 

 UFFICIO CREDITO

 Elena Chimisso  elena.chimisso@artigianipiacenza.it

 Raffaella Alberti raffaella.alberti@artigianipiacenza.it

 Claudia Piccoli claudia.piccoli@artigianipiacenza.it

 UFFICIO CONTABILITA’

 Annalisa Montesissa a.montesissa@laapc.it

 Paolo Monza  p.monza@laapc.it

 UFFICIO PERSONALE

 Barbara Tortora  b.tortora@laapc.it

 UFFICI PROVINCIALI

 Elena Chimisso  e.chimisso@laapc.it

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather