Chi siamo

 PRESIDENTE

 Alessandra Tencati                                                                                                                                                                         

 SEGRETARIO

 Alberto Bottazzi a.bottazzi@laapc.it 

 SEGRETERIA DI DIREZIONE

 Stefania Rossetti  s.rossetti@laapc.it

CENTRALINO

 Noemi Oddone info@laapc.it

 SEGRETERIA AMMINISTRATIVA

 Nadia Barbieri  n.barbieri@laapc.it

 Alessandra Trubini  a.trubini@laapc.it

 UFFICIO AFFARI GENERALI

 Erika Fabris • e.fabris@laapc.it

 Sonia Bovolenta  s.bovolenta@laapc.it

 

 UFFICIO MARKETING ASSOCIATIVO

 Arianna Bottazzi ar.bottazzi@laapc.it 

 

 UFFICIO CREDITO

 Elena Chimisso  elena.chimisso@artigianipiacenza.it

 Raffaella Alberti raffaella.alberti@artigianipiacenza.it

 Claudia Piccoli claudia.piccoli@artigianipiacenza.it

Alessandra Teresi • alessandra.teresi@artigianipiacenza.it

 UFFICIO CONTABILITA’

 Annalisa Montesissa a.montesissa@laapc.it

 Rosario Della Porta r.dellaporta@laapc.it

 UFFICIO PERSONALE

 Marco Trincianti m.trincianti@laapc.it

UFFICI PROVINCIALI

 Elena Chimisso  e.chimisso@laapc.it